Our schools and departments

The University is organised across several academic Schools of Study and a number of administrative professional Strategic Business Units (SBUs).

Schools of Study and academic disciplines

You'll find state-of-the-art facilities, academic excellence and unique engagement with the worlds of business, commerce and the public sector across our Schools of Study.

Professional and administrative departments

Administration at the University is organised across our specialist teams across nine non-academic Strategic Business Units (SBUs):