Contact Hertfordshire Business School

Contact us if you have any general enquiries about the Hertfordshire Business School.

If you have any queries regarding the admissions process, please check our Application guide.

Telephone

DepartmentTelephone
Switchboard +44 (0)1707 284000
Accommodation office +44 (0)1707 284806
International office +44 (0)1707 284778

School officers

PositionNameEmail
Dean of School Professor Damian Ward d.ward9@herts.ac.uk
Deputy Dean Jon Easter j.p.easter@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Undergraduate Development Maria Banks m.banks@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Postgraduate Development Dr Hany Wells h.1.wells@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - International Michael Rosier m.j.rosier@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Academic Quality Dr Denise Ball d.a.ball@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Academic Quality International Joel Shahar j.shahar@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching Karen Robins k.robins@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Corporate Development Lynne Stevens l.stevens@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - ResearchProfessor Stephen Page s.page2@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Visiting Lecturers Lesley Glass L.Glass@herts.ac.uk
School Administration Manager Daniel Fraser D.W.1.Fraser@herts.ac.uk