UK education partners

The School of Education works closely with partners across the UK.

  • Eastern Partnership UK
  • Epping Forest College
  • Hertford Regional College
  • HertsCam Network
  • Mary Hare School for Deaf Children
  • Matrix Training
  • North Hertfordshire College
  • Oaklands College
  • Pen Green Research Base
  • Pilgrim Partnership
  • Seevic College
  • Shire Foundation
  • West Hertfordshire College

Link tutors and roles

Eastern Partnership SEND (Herts for Learning)

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Alison Mclauchlin - a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Maggie Gachowicz - m.w.gachowicz@herts.ac.uk

Epping Forest College

  • FdA Early Years

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Ute Ward - u.ward3@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Seevic

  • FdA Early Years
  • BA Education studies and Early Years

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Lewis Stockwell - l.stockwell2@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Penn Green Research and Training Base

  • FdA (Arts) Integrated Working with Children and their Families in the Early Years
  • Kegworth
  • Bradford
  • BA (Hons) Integrated Working with Children and their Families in the Early Years
  • MA Integrated Working with Children and their Families in the Early Years

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Nancy Small - n.small2@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

The Hertfordshire Consortium Colleges

  • Oaklands FdA Early Years
  • West Herts FdA Early Years
  • North Herts FdA Early Years
  • Hertford Regional FdA Early Years

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Sue Nimmo - s.nimmo@herts.ac.uk

  • FdA Early Years Leadership

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Nancy Small - n.small2@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Mary Hare school

  • MA/PgDip Educational Studies (Hearing Impairment)
  • MA/PgDip/PgCert Educational Studies (Early Years and Deafness)
  • MSc/PgDip Educational Studies (Educational Audiology)

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Alison Mclauchlin - a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Sandra Richardson - s.richardson@herts.ac.uk

HertsCam

  • MEd Leading Teaching and Learning

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Karen Smith - k.smith27@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Sandra Richardson - s.richardson@herts.ac.uk

SCITTS

Shire Foundation

  • Postgraduate Certificate in Education (PGCE)
  • Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (ProfGradCE) (Primary)

Pilgrim Partnership

  • Postgraduate Certificate in Education (PGCE)
  • Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (ProfGradCE) (Primary)

Collaborative Partnership Lead: Kate Voss - k.voss@herts.ac.uk
Administrator: Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

Developing new partnerships

Email the School of Education if you are interested in developing a partnership activity with the University of Hertfordshire, or call +44 (0)1707 285671.

Seevic Colleges graduation gallery