UK education partners

The School of Education works closely with partners across the UK.

  • The Bedfordshire Schools' Training Partnership
  • Chiltern learning Trust
  • Eastern Partnership UK
  • Epping Forest College
  • Hertford Regional College
  • HertsCam Network
  • Mary Hare School for Deaf Children
  • Matrix Training
  • North Hertfordshire College
  • Oaklands College
  • Pen Green Research Base
  • Pilgrim Partnership
  • Seevic College
  • Shire Foundation
  • West Hertfordshire College

Link tutors and roles

Partner and Courses

CPL (Collaborative Partnership Lead)

CPL  email

Administrator

Eastern Partnership SEND (Herts for Learning)
 

Alison Mclauchlin

a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk

Maggie Gachowicz - m.w.gachowicz@herts.ac.uk

Epping Forest College

FdA Early Years

Ute Ward

u.ward3@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Seevic

FdA Early Years

Lewis Stockwell

l.stockwell2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

BA Education studies and Early Years

Lewis Stockwell

l.stockwell2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Pen Green Research and Training Base

FdA (Arts) Integrated Working with Children and their Families in the Early Years

Nancy Small

n.small2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Kegworth

Nancy Small

n.small2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Bradford

Nancy Small

n.small2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Integrated Working with Children and their Families in the Early Years

Nancy Small

n.small2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

MA Integrated Working with Children and their Families in the Early Years

Nancy Small

n.small2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

The Hertfordshire Consortium Colleges

Oaklands FdA Early Years

Sue Nimmo

s.nimmo@herts.ac.uk

TBC

West Herts  FdA Early Years

Sue Nimmo

s.nimmo@herts.ac.uk

TBC

North Herts  FdA Early Years

Sue Nimmo

s.nimmo@herts.ac.uk

TBC

Hertford Regional FdA Early Years

Sue Nimmo

s.nimmo@herts.ac.uk

TBC

Matrix Training

FdA Early Years Leadership

Nancy Small

n.small2@herts.ac.uk

Sharon Fox - cpu-uk@herts.ac.uk

Mary Hare School

MA/PgDip Educational Studies (Hearing Impairment)

Alison Mclauchlin

a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk

Sandra Richardson - s.richardson@herts.ac.uk

MA/PgDip/PgCert Educational Studies (Early Years and Deafness)

Alison Mclauchlin

a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk

Sandra Richardson - s.richardson@herts.ac.uk

MSc/PgDip Educational Studies (Educational Audiology)

Alison Mclauchlin

a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk

Sandra Richardson - s.richardson@herts.ac.uk

HertsCam

MEd Leading Teaching and Learning

Karen Smith

k.smith27@herts.ac.uk

Sandra Richardson - s.richardson@herts.ac.uk

SCITTS
Shire Foundation

Postgraduate Certificate in Education (PGCE)

Kate Voss

k.voss@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (ProfGradCE) (Primary)

Kate Voss

k.voss@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

Chiltern Learning Trust

Postgraduate Certificate in Education (PGCE)

Kate Voss

k.voss@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (ProfGradCE) (Primary)

Kate Voss

k.voss@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

Pilgrim Partnership

Postgraduate Certificate in Education (PGCE)

Kate Voss

k.voss@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (ProfGradCE) (Primary)

Kate Voss

k.voss@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

The Bedfordshire Schools' Training Partnership

Postgraduate Certificate in Education

Lance Johns

l.a.johns@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

(PGCE) Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (ProfGradCE) (Primary)

Lance Johns

l.a.johns@herts.ac.uk

Sarah Thorogood - s.thorogood2@herts.ac.uk

Developing new partnerships

Email the School of Education if you are interested in developing a partnership activity with the University of Hertfordshire, or call +44 (0)1707 285671.

Seevic Colleges graduation gallery