People

Research staff

NameEmailPhone Job Title, Role
Dr Catarina Carvalho c.carvalho2 4209 Senior Lecturer
Dr Livia Ferro l.ferro 1394 Lecturer
Dr Stephen Kane s.j.kane 5982 Principal Lecturer
Dr Tomasz Lukowski

t.lukowski

1394 Lecturer
Dr Yann Peresse y.peresse 4197 Lecturer
Dr Lewis Ramsden l.ramsden 4386 Lecturer
Dr Vidas Regelskis v.regelskis 1062 Lecturer
Dr Charles Strickland-Constable c.strickland-constable 3437 Lecturer
Dr Charles Young c.young8 6144 Senior Lecturer

email: add "@herts.ac.uk" to the email addresses given above.
phone: prefix +44 (0) 1707 28