People

Telephone numbers: +44 1707 28nnnn, where the nnnn is shown after the staff names below. (Note that these are not internal extension numbers.)

Name Room numberPhoneEmail
Oleg Blyuss 1E124 4386 o.blyuss@herts.ac.uk
Catarina Carvalho 1E122 4209 c.carvalho2@herts.ac.uk
Livia Ferro 1E117 1394 l.ferro@herts.ac.uk
Tomasz Lukowski 1E117 1394 t.lukowski@herts.ac.uk
Rakhi Mahbubani 1E117 1394 r.mahbubani@herts.ac.uk
Yann Peresse 1E123 4197 y.peresse@herts.ac.uk
Vidas Regelskis 1E121 1062 v.regelskis@herts.ac.uk
Ole Steuernagel 1E105 4600 o.steuernagel@herts.ac.uk
Charles Strickland-Constable 1E121 3437 c.strickland-constable@herts.ac.uk
Charles Young 1E118 3144 c.young8@herts.ac.uk