People

Staff

Telephone numbers: +44 1707 28nnnn, where the nnnn is shown after the staff names below. (Note that these are not internal extension numbers.)

Name Room numberPhoneEmail
Leron Borsten 1E123 4197l.borsten@herts.ac.uk
Catarina Carvalho 1E122 4209 c.carvalho2@herts.ac.uk
Livia Ferro 1E117 1394 l.ferro@herts.ac.uk
Tomasz Lukowski 1E117 1394 t.lukowski@herts.ac.uk
Yann Peresse 1E123 4197 y.peresse@herts.ac.uk
Vidas Regelskis 1E121 1062 v.regelskis@herts.ac.uk
Charles Strickland-Constable 1E121 6437 c.strickland-constable@herts.ac.uk
Charles Young 1E118 6144 c.young8@herts.ac.uk

Postdoctoral researchers

Name Room numberEmail
Luigi Alfonsi 1E124l.alfonsi@herts.ac.uk

PhD students

Name Room numberEmail
Martin Hampenberg Christensen1E102m.christensen2@herts.ac.uk
Tommaso Franzini 1E102t.franzini@herts.ac.uk
Simon Jonsson1E102d.jonsson@herts.ac.uk
Robert Moerman1E109Ar.moerman@herts.ac.uk
Jonah Stalknecht1E102j.stalknecht@herts.ac.uk