In Country Representatives

Pay your fees

We have in-country representatives throughout the world who support our prospective students and provide information about studying at the University of Hertfordshire. You can use them as a key contact to assist you throughout your application journey. Support includes application assistance, supporting document guidance, pre-departure briefings, assistance with visa applications and University accommodation.

Subal and Bhanu Kaushik

India

Subal Kaushik and Bhanu Kaushik

The UH India team support students from: India

Contact the team at uhindia@herts.ac.uk

Bolanle Obadina

Nigeria and Ghana

Bolanle Durodola

Bolanle and her team support students from: Nigeria and Ghana

Contact the team on Nigeria@herts.ac.uk

Laila Sansole

East Africa

Laila Sansole

Laila supports students from: Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Cameroon, Djibouti, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Contact Laila on esafrica@herts.ac.uk

Portraits of James Wang, Teressa Zhao and Dylan Li from the Beijing Office

Beijing | 北京

James Wang, Teressa Zhao and Dylan Li

电邮: j.wang30@herts.ac.uk | t.zhao7@herts.ac.uk | t.li22@herts.ac.uk
联系电话: 0086 18501215076
公众邮箱: china@herts.ac.uk
微信: UH_China
微博: @英国赫特福德大学
优酷: http://i.youku.com/uhchina

Portrait of Aaron Ji from the Shanghai Office

Shanghai | 上海

Aaron Ji

中国上海市黄浦区黄河路21号鸿祥大厦1123室,  邮编:200003
电邮: c.ji5@herts.ac.uk
联系电话: 18916955800
公众邮箱: china@herts.ac.uk
微信:
UH_China
微博: @英国赫特福德大学
优酷: http://i.youku.com/uhchina

Kathy Wu

Guangzhou | 广州

Kathy Wu

电邮: j.wu8@herts.ac.uk
联系电话: 0086 18933979265
公众邮箱: china@herts.ac.uk
微信:
UH_China
微博: @英国赫特福德大学
优酷: http://i.youku.com/uhchina

Portraits of Lucas Lu and Nova Zhao from the Chengdu Office

Chengdu | 成都

Lucas Lu and Nova Zhao

电邮: l.lu5@herts.ac.ukh.zhao9@herts.ac.uk
公众邮箱:
china@herts.ac.uk
微信:
UH_China
微博: @英国赫特福德大学
优酷: http://i.youku.com/uhchina

James Farren

North America

James Farren

James supports students from: USA, Canada and Mexico

Contact James Farren on j.farren@herts.ac.uk

Hoang Ngoc Tu

Vietnam and Cambodia

Hoang Ngoc Tu

Hoang Ngoc Tu supports students from: Vietnam and Cambodia

Contact Hoang Ngoc Tu on n.hoang@herts.ac.uk

Felicia Karwelo

Indonesia

Felicia Karwelo

Felicia supports students from: Indonesia

Contact Felicia on f.karwelo@herts.ac.uk

Akif Khan

Pakistan

Akif Khan

The UH Pakistan supports students from: Pakistan

Contact the team on pakistan@herts.ac.uk

Christine Hui Sin Tan

Malaysia, Brunei and Singapore

Christine Hui Sin Tan

Christine supports students from: Malaysia, Brunei and Singapore

Contact Christine Hui Sin Tan on c.tan36@herts.ac.uk

Pradeep Perera

Sri Lanka and Maldives

Pradeep Perera

Pradeep supports students from: Sri Lanka and the Maldives

Contact Pradeep on info@uas.org or srilanka@uas.org.uk
Nazmul Haque

Bangladesh

Nazmul Haque

Nazmul supports students from: Bangladesh

Contact Nazmul on n.haque2@herts.ac.uk

Karen Wu

Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

Karen Wu

Karen supports students from: Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

Contact Karen on k.wu@herts.ac.uk

No in-country representative for your country?

If you are from a country that does not currently have an in-country representative, you may wish to use an agent from our network. Find agents for your country on our regional pages.

Our UK based staff and Regional Managers are also available to support you through your application. You can contact our UK team for assistance. The team also attend education fairs in various countries. Check out our up coming events.

Dean Lee

Global

Dean Lee

Dean is our Head of International Recruitment and oversees all regions throughout the globe.

Qi Zhao

East and South East Asia

Qi Zhao

Qi is our Deputy Head of International Recruitments and also supports applicants from East and South East Asia.

Kamen Yau

East and South East Asia

Kamen Yau

Kamen supports applicants from East and South East Asia.

Mark Whitfield

Africa and Middle East

Mark Whitfield

Mark supports applicants from Africa and Middle East.

Alice Crichton

South Asia

Alice Crichton

Alice supports applicants from South Asia.

Eliana Pilintsi

Europe, Central Asia and the Americas

Eliana Pilintsi

Eliana supports applicants from Europe, Central Asia and the Americas.

Kristyna Kanokova

Europe and the Americas

Kristyna Kanokova

Kristyna supports applicants from Europe and the Americas.