close

Contact us

HE fairs and exhibitions

Higher Education and Careers Fairs are an excellent way for your students to gain information to help them choose a course and university. Below is a list of events we are attending across the country.

DateExhibition
Friday 1st March 2024UK University Search London, find out more
Tuesday 5th March 2024UK University Search Surrey, find out more
Tuesday 12th March 2024UK University Search Birmingham, find out more
Wednesday 13th March 2024Unifrog Virtual UK University Fair, find out more
Thursday 14th March 2024UCAS Worcester, find out more
Monday 18th / Tuesday 19th March 2024UCAS London, find out more
Tuesday 19th March 2024UK University Search Leicester, find out more
Wednesday 27th March 2024UCAS Bournemouth, find out more
Tuesday 16th / Wednesday 17th April 2024UCAS Farnborough, find out more
Thursday 18th April 2024UCAS Winchester, find out more
Wednesday 24th April 2024UK University Search Kent, find out more
Tuesday 30th April 2024UCAS Brighton, find out more
Tuesday 4th June 2024UCAS Maidstone, find out more
Wednesday 5th / Thursday 6th June 2024UCAS East London, find out more
Thursday 6th June 2024UCAS Lincoln, find out more
Monday 10th June 2024UCAS Norwich, find out more
Tuesday 11th June 2024UCAS Ipswich, find out more
Wednesday 12th June 2024UCAS Colchester, find out more
Wednesday 12th June 2024UK University Search Oxford, find out more
Thursday 13th June 2024UCAS Stoke-On-Trent, find out more
Monday 17th / Tuesday 18th June 2024UCAS Bedford, find out more
Wednesday 19th June 2024UK University Search Portsmouth, find out more
Friday 21st June 2024UK University Search London, find out more
Monday 24th / Tuesday 25th June 2024UCAS Birmingham, find out more
Wednesday 3rd / Tuesday 4th June 2024UCAS Nottingham, find out more

If you are hosting an event at your institution and would like representation from Herts, please get in touch with us at educationliaison@herts.ac.uk. We can also deliver a talk at your event. See our range of talks to find out more.