Contact us in Marketing and Communications

Who to contact about brand and identity

Marketing Services general queries
Area Contact Email Telephone
Brand and design Negin Parvizi
Head of Marketing Services
n.parvizi@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285526
Logo requests Paula Collins
Marketing and Recruitment Administrator
p.2.Collins@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 288592       
Marketing and recruitment Chris Dunks
Marketing and Recruitment Manager
c.m.dunks@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284947
Eriana Gourmos
Marketing and Recruitment Manager
e.gourmos@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281113
Jennifer Gardener
Marketing and Recruitment Manager
j.gardener@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 286331
Angela Patrikios
Marketing and Recruitment Manager
a.patrikios@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284022

Marketing support for Schools of Study

School of Study/SBU queries
Area Contact Email Telephone
Business Angela Patrikios
Marketing and Recruitment Manager
a.patrikios@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284022
Nick Martin
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
n.martin4@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285064
Business-to-Business Eriana Gourmos
Marketing and Recruitment Manager
e.gourmos@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281113
Ken Synnott
Marketing Officer
k.synnott@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285887
Creative Arts Jennifer Gardener

Marketing & Recruitment Manager
j.gardener@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 283331
Rhianna Campbell
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
r.campbell4@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285354
Computer Science Chris Dunks
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
c.m.dunks@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284947
Sulina Odwong
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
s.odwong@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281363
Education Chris Dunks
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
c.m.dunks@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284947
Juliette Perks
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
j.perks@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281245
Engineering and Technology Chris Dunks
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
c.m.dunks@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284947
Sulina Odwong
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
s.odwong@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281363
Health and Social Work Eriana Gourmos
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
e.gourmos@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281113
Graham Ross
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
g.ross@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284095 
Humanities Jennifer Gardener
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
j.gardener@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 283331
Rosie Stano
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator 
r.stano@herts.ac.uk +44 (0) 1707286387
Law Chris Dunks
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
c.m.dunks@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284947
Juliette Perks
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator 
j.perks@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281245
Life and Medical Sciences Eriana Gourmos
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
e.gourmos@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281113
Rebecca Hudson
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
r.hudson4@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 283462
Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Angela Patrikios
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
a.patrikios@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284022
Evelina Miller
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
e.miller4@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284992
UH Online Angela Patrikios
Marketing & Recruitment Manager
a.patrikios@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284022
Evelina Miller
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
e.miller4@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284992

Other contacts

Communications/Website/Digital queries
Area Contact Email Telephone
Internal/External Comms TBC - -
PR Louise Akers
Media, PR and Communications Manager
l.akers3@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 281269
Internal communications to staff and students Sarah Koniotes
Internal Communications Coordinator 
s.koniotes@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 286593
Website, Digital and User Experience Kris Collins
Digital Media and Web Services Manager
k.collins3@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 283233
Social media Jerome Price
Community Manager
j.price@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 286236