Contact the Development Team

Meet the team

If you would like to discuss making a gift to the University of Hertfordshire, or if you have any questions at all about  any aspect of giving, please do contact the Development Team.

Call us on +44 (0)1707 285850 or email development@herts.ac.uk

Head of Development and Alumni Relations

Harriet Bayliss
+44 (0) 1707 281273
h.bayliss@herts.ac.uk


Director of Development

Ave Vinick
+44 (0)1707 284014
a.vinick@herts.ac.uk


Development Officer (Trusts and Foundations)

Lucy Holliday
+44 (0) 1707 281273
l.holliday@herts.ac.uk


Development Officer (Regular Giving)

Sarah Austin
+44 (0)1707 284478
s.austin3@herts.ac.uk


Prospects and Research Manager

Jasmina Novak
+44 (0)1707 284480
j.novak@herts.ac.uk


Administrators

Hannah Lye / Julie Kazemzadeh
development@herts.ac.uk
+44 (0)1707 285850

Your entire donation will support your chosen fundraising project. The Development Team’s roles are fully funded by the University of Hertfordshire.