SEGI University and Colleges

Pay your fees

SEGi University and Colleges is one of the largest education groups in Malaysia, serving 20,000 to 27,000 students in five major campuses located in Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Subang Jaya, Penang, and Sarawak. SEGi offers a wide range of programmes, from Arts to Medicine, from foundation to postgraduate programmes.

SEGi Campus

University of Hertfordshire courses available at SEGi University and Colleges

  • BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence)
  • BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Cyber Security and Networks)
  • MBA

More information

Find out more about the programmes and institution on the SEGi University and Colleges website.