Digital History Research Centre - People

Academic Staff

John StylesJohn Styles

Director

j.a.styles@herts.ac.uk

 

 

 


Adam CrymbleAdam Crymble

Lecturer of Digital History

a.crymble@herts.ac.uk

 

 

 


 

 

 


Ciara MeehanCiara Meehan

Senior Lecturer in Twentieth Century History

c.meehan2@herts.ac.uk

 

 

 


Katrina NavickasKatrina Navickas

Reader in History

k.navickas@herts.ac.uk

 

 

 


Ceri HoulbrookCeri Houlbrook

Early Career Researcher in Intangible Cultural Heritage

c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk

 

 

 


Research Staff

Portrait of Dan MullinsDaniel Mullins

Research Fellow

d.a.mullins@herts.ac.uk

 

 

 


Edward Turner

Senior Research Assistant, Cliodynamics Lab

Rosalind Purcell

Research Assistant, Cliodynamics Lab

Enrico Cioni

Research Assistant, Cliodynamics Lab

Greine Jordan

Research Assistant, Cliodynamics Lab

Eva Brandl

Research Assistant, Cliodynamics Lab