Google Map Description Listing

var infoWindowContent = [ ['
' + '
Sydney - Australia
' + '

Tarique MacDonald-Razvi
Computer Science
tmacdonaldrazvi@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Dhaka - Bangladesh
' + '

Abdus Samad Chowdhury
Business Administration
shahrukh_chowdhury@yahoo.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Halifax/Toronto - Canada
' + '

Scott Furlotte
Business Psychology
scottfurlotte@yahoo.com
Graduated: 2014

' + '
'],['
' + '
Xiamen - China
' + '

Taige Li
MSc Management
tigermi.lee@googlemail.com
Graduated 2014

' + '
'],['
' + '
Nicosia - Cyprus
' + '

Julie Dimitriou
julie-93@hotmail.co.uk

' + '
'],['
' + '
Paris - France
' + '

Alexandre Balay
International Business Administration
aap.balay@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Accra - Ghana
' + '

Farida Bedwei
Computer Science
Graduated 2005
kbampong@yahoo.com

Emily Oduraa Sem
MA Human Resource Management
Graduated 2019
sememily.es@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Athens - Greece
' + '

Theodoros Xanthopoulos
Computer Science
Graduated 2003
xtheodoros@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Hong Kong - Hong Kong
' + '

Chris Chow
Electrical Engineering
Graduated 2004
chrislovediving@yahoo.com.hk

' + '
'],['
' + '
Budapest - Hungary
' + '

Tibor Voros
Management Studies
vorost@ceubusiness.org

' + '
'],['
' + '
Bengaluru - India
' + '

Saba Fatima
MSc in Business Analysis and Consultancy
Graduated 2016
saba.fatima20@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Kolkata - India
' + '

Arko Batterjee
Biomedical Science
Graduated 2013
arko_bhattacherjee@yahoo.co.in

' + '
'],['
' + '
Jakarta - Indonesia
' + '

Mark Blackwell
International Business
Graduated 2011
markblackwell@gms-financial.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Nairobi - Kenya
' + '

Ferdinand Bukhala
Business Administration
Graduated 2010
fed.bmark@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Vilnius - Lithuania
' + '

Aivaras Vencevicius
Business Administration
Graduated 2015
aivaras.vencevicius@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Macau
' + '

Frederico Dos Santos Rosario
Financial Maths
Graduated 2006
contact@swordsmaninvestment.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Malta
' + '

Manuel Galea
manuel.Galea@domaingroup.com.mt

' + '
'],['
' + '
Mauritius
' + '

Vishal Babajee
Combined Modular Scheme (BSc)
vbabajee@hotmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Abuja - Nigeria
' + '

Julie Moses
MSc Management
Graduated 2014 chatwithkooljulie@yahoo.com


Tolu Oderinde
Law Graduated 2014
ayooluwaoderinde@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Port Harcourt - Nigeria
' + '

Chioma Aninwe
MSc Project Management
Graduated 2009
caninwe@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Ebonyi State - Nigeria
' + '

Isaac Ikpor
MSc in Accounting and Financial Management
Graduated 2011
isaacikpor@rocketmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Islamabad - Pakistan
' + '

Haroon Qasim
Business School Modular programme
hqasim78@yahoo.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Lahore - Pakistan
' + '

Iftikhar Bhatti
Human Resource Management & Employment Relations
iftikharbhatti78@hotmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Manila - Philippines
' + '

Dennis Relojo
Psychology
Graduated 2013
dennis.relojo@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Lisbon - Portugal
' + '

Carlos Penafort
Business Studies
Graduated 2012
carlospenafort@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Riyadh - Saudi Arabia
' + '

Ahmed Yanbawi
MSc Business Computing
Graduated 2013
ahmad_f_y@hotmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Singapore
' + '

Rajesh Grover
Aerospace Engineering
raj.grover@barclays.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Bangkok - Thailand
' + '

Sinad Mek-Arunkamol
International Business
Graduated 2004
Sinad.mek-arunkamol@unilever.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Port of Spain - Trinidad & Tobago
' + '

Eric Jemmott
Computer Science
Graduated 2008
ejemmott@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Istanbul - Turkey
' + '

Berk Termin
Business Studies
Graduated 2005
Berk.Termin@shell.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Abu Dhabi - UAE
' + '

Adil Hashmi
MSc Finance & Corporate Governance
Graduated 2010
adil.hashmi86@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Boston - USA
' + '

Tom Smith
International Business and French
Graduated 2007
tsmith@michaelpage.us.com


Madison Vickery
Music Industry Management
Graduated 2015
madison.vickery@oracle.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
San Francisco - USA
' + '

Felicity Bond
f.bond@herts.ac.uk

' + '
'],['
' + '
Chicago - USA
' + '

Felicity Bond
f.bond@herts.ac.uk

' + '
'],['
' + '
New York - USA
' + '

Felicity Bond
f.bond@herts.ac.uk

' + '
'],['
' + '
Lusaka - Zambia
' + '

Lubasi Masambo
Computer Science
Graduated 2012
lubasimusambo@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Harare - Zimbabwe
' + '

Winston Makamure
IT/MBA
Graduated 1991
wmakamure@hotmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Jerusalem - Israel
' + '

Adham Haskiya
Law
Graduated 1998
ahaskiya76@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Moscow - Russia
' + '

Denis Gubanov
BA (Hons) Photography, 2018
d.gubanov@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Myanmar
' + '

Simon Ong
BA (Hons) Business Administration
Graduated 2017
kaungsettshinnaing@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Lagos - Nigeria (UH Office)
' + '

Bolanle Obadina
b.obadina@herts.ac.uk


Oghenekaro (Karo) Ughwubrusi
MSc Management
Graduated 2012
uoghenekaro@yahoo.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Beijing - China (UH Office)
' + '

Joshua Luo
MSc Management
j.luo5@herts.ac.uk


Ng Phek Yen
Accounting
Graduated 2000
phek.yen.ng@theborneoconsulting.com


Yuan Jiang
jjkyuan@hotmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Shanghai - China (UH Office)
' + '

Yvonne Yan and Emily Zhou
china@herts.ac.uk


Shuang Zhang
Law
Graduated 2013
zhang_shuang2004@163.com


Xuechen Zhang
Business
Graduated 2003
28720464@qq.com


Tangent Xia
Financial Maths
Graduated 2015
t.xia@outlook.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Karachi - Pakistan (UH Office)
' + '

Akif Khan
a.khan43@herts.ac.uk


Sarwat Zakir
MSc Management
sarwat.asim27@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Ho Chi Minh - Vietnam (UH Office)
' + '

Hoang Ngoc Tu
n.hoang@herts.ac.uk


Emily Trang Dang
Business Studies
Graduated 2014
trangdang.emily93@gmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia (UH Office)
' + '

Indrani Kuppusamy
i.kuppusamy@herts.ac.uk


Vice President of Malaysia Alumni Association (UHAAM)
Sonia Soon

Law 2013
soniasoon@hotmail.com

' + '
'],['
' + '
Delhi - India (UH Office)
' + '

Ritu Sharma
r.sharma5@herts.ac.uk


Rajat Jhalani
MBA
Graduated 1995
rajatjhalani@hotmail.com

' + '
'], ];