Training

We deliver regular courses for suitably qualified health professionals experienced in group work with adults.

To practise in the UK, facilitators need to have passed the assessment by the Training Manager on a Pathways2wellbeing training course and to have been accepted onto the Facilitator Register

Those completing part one are assessed before being invited to participate in the follow-up course, which is also assessed. This training has career path opportunities in facilitation, training, supervision, licensing and franchising.

Qualified facilitators for individual and group work

London   miraschauble@hotmail.com 07586 673663
North Londonlizbentley@uwclub.net 
Hertfordshire/Essex borderdoe.warnes@gmail.com 
Bedford/north Londoncr_argiropoulou@yahoo.gr 
North Londonsdoublesin@yahoo.co.uk         
Oxfordshire      lizzienewbery@hotmail.com 
Hertford            nabonitac@gmail.com 
Londoncharlieblowers@yahoo.com             
London/Ealing vsohdi@gmail.com 
Milton Keynese.j.brauner@googlemail.com 
Brighton and Hoveemergingmoves@gmail.com  01273 271408
Lewes/Brighton in East Sussexmayacockburn@gmail.co  
Turkey, Ismirolkaleli@gmail.com 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshiresilvana@silvanareynolds.co.uk     07796 858376

Course Dates

An introduction to the facilitation of The BodyMind Approach (TBMA)