Qualified facilitators near you

UK

LocationEmailPhone
Bedford/North Londoncr_argiropoulou@yahoo.gr 
Brighton and Hoveemergingmoves@gmail.com01273 271408
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshiresilvana-reynolds@hotmail.com
silvana@silvanareynolds.co.uk
07796 858376
Hertfordnabonitac@gmail.com 
Hertfordshire/Essex borderdoe.warnes@gmail.com 
Kingstonhemachowdhury@yahoo.co.uk 
Lewes/Brighton in East Sussexmayacockburn@gmail.com 
Londoncharlieblowers@yahoo.com
wangs@roehampton.ac.uk
 
London (Ealing)vsohdi@gmail.com 
London (North)lizbentley@uwclub.net
sdoublesin@yahoo.co.uk
 
Milton Keynese.j.brauner@googlemail.com 
Oxfordshirelizzienewbery@hotmail.com 
Readingjennifer@talkresilience.co.uk 

International

Turkey

New Zealand

Australia

Slovenia

Estonia

Sweden

Norway

The Netherlands