Annabel Lucas, Head of UHArts

Melissa Alexander, Programme Manager (Music, Media and Live Arts) – m.j.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

Hannah Amey, Interim Arts Assistant (Office administration) - h.amey@herts.ac.uk

Inna Allen, Programme Manager (Visual Arts, Design and Collections, job share) - i.allen@herts.ac.uk

Elizabeth Murton, Programme Manager (Visual Arts, Design and Collections, job share) - e.murton@herts.ac.uk

Sammy Maitland, Arts Assistant (Visual Arts, part-time) - s.maitland@herts.ac.uk

Asa Miller, Principal Technician – a.miller@herts.ac.uk

Hayley Lewis, Arts Marketing Manager (part-time) - h.lewis4@herts.ac.uk

Stephanie Takyi, Arts Marketing and Design Assistant - s.takyi@herts.ac.uk

For general enquires please contact  uharts@herts.ac.uk