Staff profiles - Physics Astronomy and Mathematics


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Anthony Baran

    Visiting Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.baran2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Salah Beddiaf

    Principal Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: s.beddiaf@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284340

    Oleg Blyuss

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: o.blyuss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284386

    Professor Elias Brinks

    Professor of Astronomy
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: e.brinks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286072

    Dr Ben Burningham

    Vice-chancellor's research fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: b.burningham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284569

    Mr David Campbell

    Principal Technical Officer (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Technical
    E: d.a.campbell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Catarina Carvalho

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.carvalho2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284209

    Ryan Cheale

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.cheale2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Charles Chemel

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.chemel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286143

    Dr James Collett

    Associate Dean (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: j.l.collett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281362

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]