Staff profiles - Physics Astronomy and Mathematics


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Amee Amin

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: a.amin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284250

    Mrs Maria Aristidou

    School Administration Manager
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284394

    Anthony Baran

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.baran2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Salah Beddiaf

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: s.beddiaf@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284340

    Mrs Naina Bloom

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: n.bloom2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284562

    Professor Elias Brinks

    Professor of Astronomy
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: e.brinks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286072

    Dr Ben Burningham

    Vice-chancellor's research fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: b.burningham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284569

    Mr David Campbell

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Technical
    E: d.a.campbell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Catarina Carvalho

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.carvalho2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284209

    Ryan Cheale

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.cheale2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]