Staff profiles - Physics Astronomy and Mathematics


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Salah Beddiaf

    Programme Leader/ Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: S.Beddiaf@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284340

    Mrs NAINA BLOOM

    Administrator
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: n.bloom2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284562

    Professor Elias Brinks

    Professor of Astronomy
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: E.Brinks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286072

    Dr Ben Burningham

    Vice Chancellor's Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: B.Burningham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284569

    David Campbell

    Principal Technical Officer, Bayfordbury Observatory
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Technical
    E: d.a.campbell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Charles Chemel

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.chemel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286143

    Dr James Collett

    Associate Dean of School
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: J.L.Collett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281362

    Dr Kristen Coppin

    Reader of Astrophysics
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: k.coppin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr JAMES DALE

    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.dale3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Professor Alan Davies

    Professor of Mathematics
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: A.J.Davies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284385

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]