Staff profiles - Physics Astronomy and Mathematics


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Anthony Baran

    Visiting Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.baran2@herts.ac.uk

    Oleg Blyuss

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: o.blyuss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284386

    Dr Ben Burningham

    Vice-chancellor's research fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: b.burningham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284569

    Mr David Campbell

    Principal Technical Officer (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Technical
    E: d.a.campbell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Catarina Carvalho

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.carvalho2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284209

    Ryan Cheale

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.cheale2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr William Cooper

    PhD Research Student
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: w.cooper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285162

    Mr Colin Defreitas

    Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.defreitas2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Matthew Doherty

    Staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.doherty2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Reto Dorizzi

    Lecturer (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.r.dorizzi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284256

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [ ]