Staff profiles - Physics Astronomy and Mathematics


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Maria Aristidou

    School Administration Manager
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - University of Hertfordshire
    E: m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284394

    Dr Salah Beddiaf

    Programme Leader/ Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: s.beddiaf@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284340

    Mrs Naina Bloom

    Administrator
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: n.bloom2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284562

    Professor Elias Brinks

    Professor of Astronomy
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: e.brinks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286072

    Dr Ben Burningham

    Vice Chancellor's Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: b.burningham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284569

    Mr David Campbell

    Principal Technical Officer, Bayfordbury Observatory
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Technical
    E: d.a.campbell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Charles Chemel

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.chemel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286143

    Dr James Collett

    Associate Dean of School
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: j.l.collett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281362

    Mr William Cooper

    PhD Student
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: w.cooper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Kristen Coppin

    Reader of Astrophysics
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: k.coppin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]