Staff profiles - Life and Medical Sciences


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr MOHAMAD ABOU SHAMAT

    Job title: Research and Teaching Assistant
    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    Email: m.abou-shamat@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284875
    Biography: BSc in Applied Chemistry from Damascus University. MRes in Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Sciences from Nottingham Trent University

    Dr Colleen Addicott

    Job title: Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader MSc Occupational & Business Psychology
    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Email: c.addicott@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285281

    Dr KASSIM ADEBAMBO

    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    Email: k.adebambo@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284540

    Dr Raheelah Ahmad

    Job title: Senior Lecturer, Public Health & Programme tutor Master of Public Health (Online)
    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    Email: r.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285174

    Dr Abdullah Al Hamid

    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    Email: a.alhamid2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285155

    Miss Linda Ameh

    Job title: PhD student/ Postgraduate Student Rep (LMS)
    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Biological and Environmental sciences
    Email: i.l.ameh@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286548

    Miss NEVINE AMER

    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Email: n.amer@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01264 513274

    Miss Natalie Andreou

    Job title: Administrator
    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    Email: n.andreou@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284492

    Dr Lucy Annett

    Job title: Principal Lecturer in Biological Psychology
    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Research Grants
    Email: L.E.Annett@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285270

    Mrs Tracy Ashwood

    Job title: Psychology Academic Coordinator
    SBU: Life and Medical Sciences
    Department: Psychology and Sports Sciences
    Email: t.ashwood2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286466

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]