Staff profiles - Life and Medical Sciences


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr MOHAMAD ABOU SHAMAT

    Research and Teaching Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    E: m.abou-shamat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284875

    I am a Research and Teaching assessment, as well as, PhD candidate at the Department of Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences. My research interest is the development of thermogelling polymers for topical drug delivery.

    Dr Colleen Addicott

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader MSc Occupational & Business Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.addicott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285281

    Dr KASSIM ADEBAMBO

    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    E: k.adebambo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284540

    Dr Raheelah Ahmad

    Senior Lecturer, Public Health & Programme tutor Master of Public Health (Online)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    E: r.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285174

    Dr Abdullah Al Hamid

    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    E: a.alhamid2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285155

    Dr Eman AL-SAEED

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    E: e.al-saeed@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285174

    Miss Linda Ameh

    PhD student/ Postgraduate Student Rep (LMS)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: i.l.ameh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286548

    Mr Terique Anderson

    Student Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biosciences
    E: t.anderson3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281332

    Miss Natalie Andreou

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
    E: n.andreou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284492

    Dr Lucy Annett

    Principal Lecturer in Biological Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Research Grants
    E: L.E.Annett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285270

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]