Staff profiles - Life and Medical Sciences


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Colleen Addicott

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader MSc Occupational & Business Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.addicott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285281

    Dr Kassim Adebambo

    Lecturer Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: k.adebambo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285859

    Dr. Kassim Adebambo Kassim Adebambo graduated with a B.Sc (Hons) Chemistry from the Ondo State University(Now University of Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria), an M.Sc degree Organic Chemistry (Natural Product) from the University of Ibadan, Nigeria, PhD

    Professor Joanna R Adler

    Professor of Forensic Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.r.adler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284610

    Rebecca Adlington

    Clinical Tutor (Clinical Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.l.adlington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285122

    Taiwo Afuape

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.afuape@herts.ac.uk

    Rajeev Agarwal

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.agarwal@herts.ac.uk

    Jabeen Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.ahmad5@herts.ac.uk

    Adeel Ahmed

    Casual- Life & Medical Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.ahmed39@herts.ac.uk

    Sabbir Ahmed

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ahmed54@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Zamzam Ahmed

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: z.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281156

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]