Staff profiles - Life and Medical Sciences


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Mohamad Abou Shamat

    Research and Teaching Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.abou-shamat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285924

    BSc in Applied Chemistry from Damascus University. MRes in Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Sciences from Nottingham Trent University

    Dr Colleen Addicott

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader MSc Occupational & Business Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.addicott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285281

    Dr Kassim Adebambo

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: k.adebambo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284540

    Professor Joanna R Adler

    Head of Department of Psychology and Sport Sciences and Professor of Forensic Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.r.adler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284610

    Rebecca Adlington

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.l.adlingon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281139

    Rajeev Agarwal

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.agarwal@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Raheelah Ahmad

    Senior Lecturer, Public Health & Programme tutor Master of Public Health (Online)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: r.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285174

    Dr Zamzam Ahmed

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: z.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281156

    Dr Shazia Akhtar

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.akhtar8@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Akinbosede

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.akinbosede@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]