Staff profiles - Life and Medical Sciences


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Afrah Abdullahi

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.abdullahi@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Mohamad Abou Shamat

    Research and Teaching Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.abou-shamat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284875

    BSc in Applied Chemistry from Damascus University. MRes in Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Sciences from Nottingham Trent University

    Dr Colleen Addicott

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader MSc Occupational & Business Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.addicott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285281

    Mary Addo

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.addo@herts.ac.uk

    Olusola Adebajo

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.adebajo@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Kassim Adebambo

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: k.adebambo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284540

    Rebecca Adlington

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.l.adlingon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281139

    Juandem Agendia

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.agendia@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Chijioke Agomo

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: c.agomo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281347

    Dr Chijioke Agomo is a senior lecturer in the School of Life and Medical Sciences, Dept of Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences. He is the module leader for Core Competence in Pharmacy Practice (MSc ACPP) and Public Health Foundations (online MPH).

    Dr Raheelah Ahmad

    Senior Lecturer, Public Health & Programme tutor Master of Public Health (Online)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: r.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285174

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]