Staff profiles - Life and Medical Sciences


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Mohamad Abou Shamat

    Research and Teaching Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: m.abou-shamat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284875

    BSc in Applied Chemistry from Damascus University. MRes in Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Sciences from Nottingham Trent University

    Dr Colleen Addicott

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader MSc Occupational & Business Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: c.addicott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285281

    Dr Kassim Adebambo

    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: k.adebambo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284540

    Dr Raheelah Ahmad

    Senior Lecturer, Public Health & Programme tutor Master of Public Health (Online)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: r.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285174

    Dr Abdullah Al Hamid

    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.al-hamid2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285155

    Dr Eman Al-Saeed

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: e.al-saeed@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285174

    Miss Iye Ameh

    PhD student/ Postgraduate Student Rep (LMS)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: i.l.ameh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286548

    Miss Nevine Amer

    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: n.amer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513274

    Mr Terique Anderson

    Student Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: t.anderson3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281332

    Miss Natalie Andreou

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - University of Hertfordshire
    E: n.andreou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284492

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]