Pharmacology staff

Find out more about the staff in our department. You can click on their names to find out more about their research profiles and professional interests.

Dr Matt TraynorHead of Department of Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Postgraduate Medicine
Dr Chris BenhamHead of Pharmacology
Mr Bharat AmlaniSenior Lecturer in Pharmacovigilance
Dr Chris KeatingSenior Lecturer in Pharmacology, Research Lead
Dr John TalbotSenior Lecturer in Pharmacovigilance
Dr Lisa LioneSenior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Dr Mahmoud IravaniSenior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Dr Sara PritchardSenior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Dr Sherael WebleyPrincipal Lecturer and Programme Tutor Pharmacovigilance
Dr Shori ThakurPrincipal Lecturer in Pharmacology