Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Law School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Haleema Ahmed

    Administrator, Academic Quality
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: h.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286226

    Mrs Carolyn Back

    SAM
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: c.p.back@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286201

    null

    Miss Katie Barker

    Administrative Assistant
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: k.barker4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286231

    null

    Janet Barlow

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: j.m.barlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286558

    Mr Ian Barnett

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: i.s.barnett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286553

    Dr Virginie Barral

    Senior Lecturer in Law
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: v.barral@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286566

    Ms Anya Boucher

    Executive Assistant to Penny Carey, Dean of School
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.boucher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286202

    Miss Beth Burgess

    Student Administrator
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: b.burgess2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286238

    null

    Ralph Camp

    Academic Staff
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: r.d.camp@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286267

    Mrs Penelope Carey

    Dean of School
    Hertfordshire Law School - University of Hertfordshire
    E: p.carey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286227

    LLB Kingston; LLM UCL; Solicitor; EdD UH (pending); March 2017 - Acting Dean of School, previously Associate Dean (International)and Associate Director of International Partnerships for the Pro Vice Chancellor (International). Teaching areas -

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]