Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Law School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kofi Odei Addo

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.o.addo@herts.ac.uk

    Kofi Odei Addo is a Visiting lecturer at the Hertfordshire Law School. Studied his PhD at the Department of Sociology, University of Essex. After his Military exemplary service in the British Armed Forces (2006), Kofi read Criminology/Sociology at

    Fidelis Adedipe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.adedipe@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Adeyemi

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.adeyemi2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Haleema Ahmed

    Executive Assistant to Penny Carey, Dean of Hertfordshire Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Professional
    E: h.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286226

    Abdulsalam Ajetunmobi

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.ajetunmobi@herts.ac.uk

    Twanieka Alcindor

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.alcindor@herts.ac.uk

    Loren Aliu

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.aliu@herts.ac.uk

    Francine Allgood

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.allgood@herts.ac.uk

    Obiajunwa Ama

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: o.ama@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Arnell

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: p.arnell@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]