Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Law School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kofi Addo

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.o.addo@herts.ac.uk

    Kofi Odei Addo is a Visiting lecturer at the Hertfordshire Law School. Studied his PhD at the Department of Sociology, University of Essex. After his Military exemplary service in the British Armed Forces (2006), Kofi read Criminology/Sociology at

    Ms Haleema Ahmed

    Administrator, Academic Quality
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Professional
    E: h.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286226

    Abeer Al Qaisi

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.al-qaisi2@herts.ac.uk

    Morshada Alam

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.alam4@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Arnell

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: p.arnell@herts.ac.uk

    Kerrie-Anne Atlee

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.atlee@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Carolyn Back

    SAM
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Management
    E: c.p.back@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286201

    null

    Lloydette Bai-Marrow

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.bai-marrow@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Katie Barker

    Administrative Assistant
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Professional
    E: k.barker4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286231

    null

    Janet Barlow

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: j.m.barlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286558

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]