Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Law School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    James Addicott

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.addicott@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Kofi Odei Addo

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.o.addo@herts.ac.uk

    Kofi Odei Addo is a Visiting lecturer at the Hertfordshire Law School. Studied his PhD at the Department of Sociology, University of Essex. After his Military exemplary service in the British Armed Forces (2006), Kofi read Criminology/Sociology at

    Fidelis Adedipe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.adedipe@herts.ac.uk

    Olusola Adegbite

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: o.adegbite@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Adeyemi

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.adeyemi2@herts.ac.uk

    Abdulsalam Ajetunmobi

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.ajetunmobi@herts.ac.uk

    Twanieka Alcindor

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.alcindor@herts.ac.uk

    Loren Aliu

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.aliu@herts.ac.uk

    Francine Allgood

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.allgood@herts.ac.uk

    Obiajunwa Ama

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: o.ama@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]