Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Law School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kofi Addo

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.o.addo@herts.ac.uk

    Kofi Odei Addo is a Visiting lecturer at the Hertfordshire Law School. Studied his PhD at the Department of Sociology, University of Essex. After his Military exemplary service in the British Armed Forces (2006), Kofi read Criminology/Sociology at

    Andrew Adeyemi

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.adeyemi2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Haleema Ahmed

    Administrator, Academic Quality
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Professional
    E: h.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286226

    Loren Aliu

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.aliu@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Arnell

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: p.arnell@herts.ac.uk

    Sham Arun-Qayyum

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.qayyum@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Carolyn Back

    SAM
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Management
    E: c.p.back@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286201

    null

    Lloydette Bai-Marrow

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.bai-marrow@herts.ac.uk

    Janet Barlow

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: j.m.barlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286558

    Mr Ian Barnett

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: i.s.barnett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286553

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [ ]