Staff profiles - Humanities


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanna Ahlberg

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.ahlberg3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Michele Alexson

    Joint Honours Deputy Programme Leader/Visiting Lecturer School of Law
    School of Humanities
    E: m.alexson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285656

    Mr Penn Andy

    School Administration Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Alba Arikha

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: a.arikha@herts.ac.uk

    Maria Balaska

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.balaska@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Emma Battell Lowman

    Lecturer in the History of the Americas
    School of Humanities - History
    E: e.battell-lowman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286294

    Dr Francesca Batzella

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: f.batzella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285229

    Yoshimi Berrecloth

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: y.berrecloth@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Berzigotti

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: a.berzigotti@herts.ac.uk

    Larry Bethany

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: l.z.bethany@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]