Staff profiles - Humanities


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Esperanza Akle Donado

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.akle-donado@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Michele Alexson

    Joint Honours Deputy Programme Leader/Visiting Lecturer School of Law
    School of Humanities
    E: m.alexson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285656

    Stephanie Allen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.allen7@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Andrews

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.andrews4@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Penn Andy

    School Administration Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Bahram Assadian

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: b.assadian@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine Ayres

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: c.ayres@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Emma Battell Lowman

    Lecturer in the History of the Americas
    School of Humanities - History
    E: e.battell-lowman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286294

    Dr Francesca Batzella

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: f.batzella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285229

    Katja Behrens

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.behrens@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]