Staff profiles - Humanities


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Michele Alexson

    Joint Honours Deputy Programme Leader/Visiting Lecturer HBS
    School of Humanities
    E: m.alexson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285656

    Dr FRANCESCA BATZELLA

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: f.batzella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285229

    Dr Helen Boak

    Academic Manager
    Faculty of Humanities, Law & Education - History
    E: H.Boak@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285691

    Dr Craig Bourne

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: C.Bourne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285635

    see www.bournecaddickbourne.com

    Janette Bradley

    Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: J.Bradley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285692

    Dr Gavin Budge

    Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: G.Budge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285631

    Mrs Jeannette Clark

    Visiting Lecturer in German
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.a.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285643

    Visiting Lecturer in German. Research interests: German language, culture and post-war history. Qualifications include MA Contemporary German Studies, BA in German, Institute of Linguists Diploma in German, Postgraduate Certificate in Secondary

    Mrs Caroline Clifford

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.clifford2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285679

    Mr Philip Cowan

    Senior Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: p.cowan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285634

    Dr ADAM CRYMBLE

    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.crymble@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284006

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]