Staff profiles - Humanities


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanna Ahlberg

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.ahlberg3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Michele Alexson

    University Joint Honours Programme Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: m.alexson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285656

    Sian Allpress

    Bursary
    School of Humanities
    E: s.allpress@herts.ac.uk

    Alba Arikha

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.arikha@herts.ac.uk

    William Bainbridge

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.bainbridge@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Barr

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.barr2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Francesca Batzella

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: f.batzella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285229

    Yoshimi Berrecloth

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: y.berrecloth@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Berzigotti

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.berzigotti@herts.ac.uk

    Larry Bethany

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: l.z.bethany@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]