Staff profiles - Humanities


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanna Ahlberg

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.ahlberg3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Michele Alexson

    University Joint Honours Programme Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: m.alexson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285656

    Stephanie Allen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.allen7@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Penn Andy

    School Administration Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Alba Arikha

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: a.arikha@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Maria Balaska

    Lecturer in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: m.balaska@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281379

    Susan Barr

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.barr2@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Barratt

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.barratt2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Francesca Batzella

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: f.batzella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285229

    Yoshimi Berrecloth

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: y.berrecloth@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]