Staff profiles - Health and Social Work


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Caroline Abrey

    Job title: Social Work Administrator
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Health and Social Work Professional
    Email: c.abrey@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285951

    Segun Adeyemi

    Job title: Senior Lecturer, Radiation Protection Supervisor, International Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Allied Health Professions and Midwifery
    Email: s.s.adeyemi@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281349

    Professor Guillaume Alinier

    Job title: Professor of Simulation in Healthcare Education
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Allied Health Professions and Midwifery
    Email: G.Alinier@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286395

    Dr KATHRYN ALMACK

    Job title: Professor of Health, Young People and Family Lives
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: CRIPACC
    Email: k.almack@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281200

    Mrs JASNA ALMEIDA

    Job title: Admissions Administrator
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Email: j.almeida@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Mr John Paul Anastasiadis

    Job title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    Email: j.p.anastasiadis@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281345

    Mrs Claire Anayiotos

    Job title: Student Administrator
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    Email: c.e.anayiotos2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284293

    Mrs Anna Anders

    Job title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Allied Health Professions and Midwifery
    Email: A.Anders@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284149
    Biography: First Year Tutor BSc(Hons)Physiotherapy

    Ms Irene Anderson

    Job title: Professional Lead Adult Nursing
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Adult Nursing
    Email: I.1.Anderson@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285233

    Mrs Sophie Anderson-Davis

    Job title: Short Course Administrator
    SBU: Health and Social Work
    Department: Health and Social Work Professional
    Email: s.anderson-davis@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285296

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]