Staff profiles - Health and Social Work


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Laura Abbott

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.abbott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284495

    Claire Adams

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.adams20@herts.ac.uk

    Segun Adeyemi

    Senior Lecturer, Radiation Protection Supervisor, International Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.s.adeyemi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281349

    Ameena Agowun

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.agowun@herts.ac.uk

    Muge Ahmet

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.ahmet2@herts.ac.uk

    Ross Aitchison

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.aitchison@herts.ac.uk

    Gizdem Akdur

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.akdur@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Suzi Alexander

    Research Coordinator
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.alexander6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285994

    Jason Ali

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ali8@herts.ac.uk

    Saadye Ali

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.ali39@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]