Staff profiles - Health and Social Work


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Caroline Abrey

    Social Work Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: c.abrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285951

    Segun Adeyemi

    Senior Lecturer, Radiation Protection Supervisor, International Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: s.s.adeyemi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281349

    Ms Suzi Alexander

    REF Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: s.alexander6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285994

    Professor Guillaume Alinier

    Professor of Simulation in Healthcare Education
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: g.alinier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286395

    Mrs Natalie Allcorn

    Practice Placements Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.allcorn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284858

    Dr Kathryn Almack

    Professor of Health, Young People and Family Lives
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: k.almack@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281200

    Mr John-Paul Anastasiadis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: j.p.anastasiadis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281345

    Mrs Claire Anayiotos

    Student Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: c.e.anayiotos2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284293

    Student Administrator for MSc Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, PgCert Applied Mental Health Practice and PgCert Applied Mental Health Practice.

    Mrs Anna Anders

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.anders@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284149

    First Year Tutor BSc(Hons)Physiotherapy

    Ms Irene Anderson

    Professional Lead Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - University of Hertfordshire
    E: i.1.anderson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285233

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]