Staff profiles - Health and Social Work


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Michele Abate

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.abate2@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Abbott

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.abbott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284495

    Miss Caroline Abrey

    Social Work Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.abrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285951

    Segun Adeyemi

    Senior Lecturer, Radiation Protection Supervisor, International Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.s.adeyemi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281349

    Adine Adonis

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.adonis2@herts.ac.uk

    Taofikat Agbabiaka

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.b.agbabiaka2@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Agbo

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.agbo@herts.ac.uk

    Sheelan Ahmad

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.a.ahmad@herts.ac.uk

    Amany Alabdullah

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.alabdullah@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Suzi Alexander

    REF Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.alexander6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285994

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]