Staff profiles - Health and Social Work


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Caroline Abrey

    Social Work Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.abrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285951

    Segun Adeyemi

    Senior Lecturer, Radiation Protection Supervisor, International Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions and Midwifery
    E: s.s.adeyemi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281349

    Ms Suzi ALEXANDER

    REF Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.alexander6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285994

    Professor Guillaume Alinier

    Professor of Simulation in Healthcare Education
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions and Midwifery
    E: G.Alinier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286395

    Dr KATHRYN ALMACK

    Professor of Health, Young People and Family Lives
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: k.almack@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281200

    Mrs JASNA ALMEIDA

    Admissions Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.almeida@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr John Paul Anastasiadis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.p.anastasiadis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281345

    Mrs Claire Anayiotos

    Student Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: c.e.anayiotos2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284293

    Mrs Anna Anders

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions and Midwifery
    E: A.Anders@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284149

    First Year Tutor BSc(Hons)Physiotherapy

    Ms Irene Anderson

    Professional Lead Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Adult Nursing
    E: I.1.Anderson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285233

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]