Staff profiles - Engineering and Technology


Phonebook loading... engineering and technology, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Eli Abdul Latip

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: e.n.abdul-latip@herts.ac.uk

    Furo Abiayi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: f.j.abiayi@herts.ac.uk

    Moustafa Aboughadir

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Acres

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.acres2@herts.ac.uk

    Sufyan Akram

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.akram3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Hussam Alattar

    KTP Associate - Manufacturing Process Engineer Project Manager
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: h.alattar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01438 346626

    Mr Rogerio Alves

    Lecturer - Design Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.alves@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284211

    Mrs Amee Amin

    Development Engineer( Senior research assistant)
    School of Engineering and Technology - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: a.amin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284250

    Kamarul Amir Mohamed

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: k.b.amir-mohamed2@herts.ac.uk

    Eur Ing Dr Geoffrey Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.d.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284586

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]