Staff profiles - Engineering and Technology


Phonebook loading... engineering and technology, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Rogerio Alves

    Job title: Lecturer - Design Engineering
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Department: Engineering and Technology
    Email: r.alves@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284211

    Mrs Amee Amin

    Job title: Development Engineer( Senior research assistant)
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    Email: a.amin3@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284250

    Eur Ing Dr Geoff Angel

    Job title: Lecturer
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Department: Engineering and Technology
    Email: G.D.Angel@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284586

    Professor Ala Ariyaeeinia

    Job title: Emeritus Professor
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Email: A.M.Ariyaeeinia@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 07791 136468

    Dr Howard Ash

    Job title: BEng / MEng Programme Tutor
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Email: H.A.S.Ash@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284294

    Mr Thomas Baker

    Job title: Associate Dean (Learning, Teaching & Student Experience)
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Department: Engineering and Technology
    Email: t.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284222

    Mr RICHARD BAXTER

    Job title: Research Assistant
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Email: r.baxter2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284260

    Mr. David Bell

    Job title: Technical Officer
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Department: Engineering and Technology
    Email: D.L.Bell@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284263

    Dr Mose Bevilacqua

    Job title: Lecturer
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Department: Engineering and Technology
    Email: m.bevilacqua@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Jackie Brereton

    Job title: Programme Administrator
    SBU: Engineering and Technology
    Email: J.Brereton@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284313

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]