Staff profiles - Engineering and Computer Science


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gholamreza Abbaszadehmosayebi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.abbaszadehmosayebi@herts.ac.uk

    Moustafa Aboughadir

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Acres

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.acres2@herts.ac.uk

    Neda Ahmadi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.ahmadi@herts.ac.uk

    Sufyan Akram

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.akram3@herts.ac.uk

    Shadiya Alingal-Meethal

    Research
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.alingal-meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Rogerio Alves

    Lecturer - Design Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.alves@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284211

    Dr Farshid Amirabdollahian

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.amirabdollahian2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286125

    I am a professor of human-robot interaction, with interest in robotic technology for health and wellbeing, and also for performing repeatable tasks such as harvesting fruits and vegs. I am also a member of BSI/ISO task-force on safety of robotics

    Eur Ing Dr Geoffrey Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.d.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284586

    Dr Olga Angelopoulou

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: o.angelopoulou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284349

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]