Staff profiles - Engineering

engineering and technology, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gholamreza Abbaszadehmosayebi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology

    Moustafa Aboughadir

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Acres

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.acres2@herts.ac.uk

    Sufyan Akram

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.akram3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Hussam Alattar

    KTP Associate - Manufacturing Process Engineer Project Manager
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: h.alattar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01438 346626

    Mr Rogerio Alves

    Lecturer - Design Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.alves@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284211

    Eur Ing Dr Geoffrey Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.d.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284586

    Uje Apeji

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: u.apeji@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Howard Ash

    BEng / MEng Programme Tutor
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: h.a.s.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284294

    Dr. Nathan Baddoo

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: n.baddoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286492

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]