Staff profiles - The School of Education


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285710

    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    Mr David Allen

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: d.m.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

    Ooreoluwapo Ashaye

    Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Administrator
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285662

    Dr Grant Bage

    Research Fellow Research Rich and Informed Teaching
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: g.bage@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285706

    I am a research fellow in higher education teaching and learning, looking particularly at how university educators bring research into students' learning. My background is in education across all age ranges, history and practitioner research, areas

    Jane Bateman

    Administrator
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: j.l.bateman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Ben Bergonzi

    Senior Administrator (Placements)
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: b.bergonzi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285614

    I am also an internal Coach and a convenor of a Coaches' Peer Supervision Group. My interests are the logistical planning of placement pathways and journeys; working with database developers and other technical suppliers; improving processes;

    Miss Jodie Berry

    Executive Assistant to Dr Lyn Trodd, Dean School of Education
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: j.berry3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285603

    Dr Jonathan Berry

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: j.berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285660

    Lynn Bhania

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - University of Hertfordshire
    E: l.bhania@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285739

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [ ]