Staff profiles - The School of Education


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285710

    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    Mr David Allen

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education
    E: d.m.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

    Mr Daniel Allerton

    Project Officer STEM Learning Centre
    School of Education
    E: d.allerton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281013

    Jonathan Alltree

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.r.alltree@herts.ac.uk

    Ikedola Animashaun

    staff
    School of Education
    E: i.animashaun2@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Anjorin

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.anjorin@herts.ac.uk

    Ooreoluwapo Ashaye

    Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Administrator
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285662

    Julie Aubert

    staff
    School of Education
    E: j.aubert@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Grant Bage

    Research Fellow Research Rich and Informed Teaching
    School of Education - Education
    E: g.bage@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285706

    I am a research fellow in higher education teaching and learning, looking particularly at how university educators bring research into students' learning. My background is in education across all age ranges, history and practitioner research, areas

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]