Staff profiles - School of Education


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Folake Agbaniyaka

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: f.agbaniyaka2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285710

    Mrs Gina Alessi

    CIEA Administrator
    School of Education - Research Degrees
    E: g.alessi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284017

    Rosemarie Alexander

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    Mr David Allen

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education
    E: d.m.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

    Mr Daniel Allerton

    Project Officer STEM Learning Centre
    School of Education
    E: d.allerton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281013

    Jonathan Alltree

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.r.alltree@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Anjorin

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.anjorin@herts.ac.uk

    Julie Aubert

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.aubert@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]