Staff profiles - School of Education


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285710

    Rosemarie Alexander

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    Mr David Allen

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education
    E: d.m.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

    Mr Daniel Allerton

    Project Officer STEM Learning Centre
    School of Education
    E: d.allerton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281013

    Jonathan Alltree

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.r.alltree@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Anjorin

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.anjorin@herts.ac.uk

    Julie Aubert

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.aubert@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Grant Bage

    Programme Leader MA in Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: g.bage@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285706

    I lead the MA in Education at the School of Education and have conducted recent research in higher education teaching and learning, looking particularly at how university educators bring research into students' learning. My background is in

    Ruth Bamlett

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.bamlett@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]