About our partnership SD Lead Schools

Lead Schools working in partnership with the University of Hertfordshire are listed below. There is a point of contact and access to the schools' own website for further details about the School Direct programme.

Lead Schools work in partnership with a number of schools that make up a consortium. Many Lead Schools will have training places for both primary and secondary settings.  To find out which routes and subjects currently have vacancies please visit the DfE 'Find postgraduate teacher training' service.

Applicants must apply through UCAS Teacher Training (UCASTT).

Our School Direct Lead Schools

Lead SchoolPoint of contact
AIM Alliance Schoola.phillips@londonacademy.org.uk
Amwell View Schooljanet.warrington@amwell.herts.sch.uk
Challoners High Bucks HubITTbuckshub@challonershigh.com
Chauncy Training Partnershipcraig.burnett@chauncy.org.uk
Dacorum Schools Alliancedredwood@tringschool.org
East Herts Partnershiplgd@goffs.herts.sch.uk
Harrow FirstSchoolDirect@canons.harrow.sch.uk
Hitchin Boys' Schoolnorthhertsschoolsdirect@hitchinboys.co.uk
Kings Langley Schoolwoodhouses@kls.herts.sch.uk
Pan Enfield Allianceinfo@panenfieldalliance.co.uk
Parmiter's Schoolschooldirect@parmiters.herts.sch.uk
Richard Hale School/The Sele School Partnershippca@richardhale.co.uk
Stevenage Schools' PartnershipUCASITT@nobel.herts.sch.uk
The Shared Learning Trustenquiries@thesharedlearningtrust.org.uk
The Wroxham Schooljenny.bramley@thewroxham.net
Warren Dell Primary Schoolhead@warrendell.herts.sch.uk
Watford Grammar School for Girlsj.hart@watfordgirls.herts.sch.uk
West Hertfordshire Teaching Schooladmin@westhertsteachingschool.org.uk