Staff profiles - Creative Arts


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr. Steven Adams

    Job title: Associate Head of School (Research) & Head of Research Degrees (Social Sciences Arts and Humanities Research Institute)
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: Postgraduate Creative Arts
    Email: S.Adams@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285330

    Ms Kim Akass

    Job title: Senior Lecturer, Film and Television
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: k.akass@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285329
    Biography: Leader of the Media Research Group. Area of specialism US TV and feminism, industry and representation. Senior Lecturer Film and Television Module Leader 5CTA1072 Film and TV Cultures and Aesthetics. Link Tutor for the Consortium colleges.

    Mrs Melissa Alexander

    Job title: Programme Manager (Music, Media and Live Arts)
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: UH Arts
    Email: m.j.alexander2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281279

    Mrs INNA ALLEN

    Job title: Programme Manager (Visual Arts, Design & Collections)
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: UH Arts
    Email: i.allen@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286513

    Mr LUCAS ANTIPPA

    Job title: Technical Officer
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Email: l.antippa@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Mrs Maria Aristidou

    Job title: Senior Student Administrator
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Email: m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281298

    Beth Arthur

    Job title: Assistant Administrator
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: b.arthur@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286349

    Mrs Reggie Bartlett

    Job title: Senior Technical Officer - Photography
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: r.barlett@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281228

    Mr Alex Baxter

    Job title: Senior Lecturer - Programme Leader: Music technology
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: Music
    Email: A.J.Baxter@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286473

    Mr John Beaufoy

    Job title: Senior Lecturer - Product Design
    SBU: Creative Arts
    Department: Design
    Email: J.R.Beaufoy@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286589

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]