Staff profiles - Creative Arts


Phonebook loading... creative arts, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jonathan Abbott

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.abbott4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr. Steven Adams

    Associate Head of School (Research) & Head of Research Degrees (Social Sciences Arts and Humanities Research Institute)
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: s.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285330

    Kofi Afriyie

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.k.afriyie@herts.ac.uk

    Rosa Ainley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.ainley@herts.ac.uk

    Bruce Aisher

    Pathway Leader - MSc Music & Sound Technology
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.aisher@herts.ac.uk

    Rosaline Akintonwa

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.akintonwa@herts.ac.uk

    Irene Albino

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.albino@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Alcock

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.alcock2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Melissa Alexander

    Programme Manager (Music, Media and Live Arts)
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: m.j.alexander2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281279

    Mrs Inna Allen

    Acting Head of UH Arts + Culture
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: i.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286513

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]