Staff profiles - Computer Science


Phonebook loading... computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Nasser Abouzakhar

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: n.abouzakhar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Shadiya Alingal-Meethal

    Research
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.alingal-meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Farshid Amirabdollahian

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: f.amirabdollahian2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286125

    I am a Reader in Adaptive Systems at the School of Engieering and Computer Science. I am also the University's theme champion on Information & Security, one of the six pillar of research at the University.

    Dr Olga Angelopoulou

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: o.angelopoulou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284349

    Parivash Ashrafi

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: p.ashrafi@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sue Attwood

    Admissions Tutor, Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.c.attwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284224

    Dimitris Bampasakis

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: d.bampasakis@herts.ac.uk

    Trevor Barker

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: t.1.barker@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284303

    Steve Bennett

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.j.bennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284309

    Mrs Maryjane Betrand

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: m.betrand@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284765

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]