Staff profiles - Computer Science


Phonebook loading... computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Nasser Abouzakhar

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: n.abouzakhar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Emeritus Professor Roderick Adams

    Professor
    School of Computer Science
    E: r.g.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284328

    Shadiya Alingal-Meethal

    Research
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.alingal-meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Farshid Amirabdollahian

    Reader in Adaptive Systems
    School of Computer Science
    E: f.amirabdollahian2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286125

    I am a Reader in Adaptive Systems at the School of Engieering and Computer Science. I am also the University's theme champion on Information & Security, one of the six pillar of research at the University.

    Dr Olga Angelopoulou

    Senior lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: o.angelopoulou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284349

    Mrs Sue Attwood

    Lecturer, Admissions Tutor, International Student Tutor
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.c.attwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284224

    Dr. Nathan Baddoo

    Associate Dean (International)
    School of Computer Science
    E: n.baddoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286492

    Steve Bennett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.j.bennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284309

    Mrs Maryjane Betrand

    Research Student
    School of Computer Science
    E: m.betrand@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284765

    Mrs Ronakben Bhavsar

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: r.bhavsar2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]