Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Business School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Susan Addison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.addison4@herts.ac.uk

    Kwaku Adjepong

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.adjepong3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kwasi Afawubo

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: k.afawubo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Joseph Agholor

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.agholor@herts.ac.uk

    Haroon Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk

    Olajide Ajewole

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.ajewole@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Austine Ajuwa

    Student Information Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: a.ajuwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr David Allsop

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: d.allsop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285527

    Mrs Herminia Alonso-Bote

    Client Manager; TABSA BA (Hons) International Management - Programme Leader
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.alonso@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281076

    Mr Chrysovalantis Amountzias

    Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: c.amountzias@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284839

    - Bsc in economics, University of Athens (2007-2011) - MPhil in economics, UADPhilEcon (2011-2013) -PhD in economics, University of Hertfordshire (2013-2016) -Currently working as a lecturer in economics in HBS. -Research interests involve

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]