Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Business School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Susan Addison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.addison4@herts.ac.uk

    Muideen Adegoke

    Research Fellow
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.adegoke@herts.ac.uk

    Abdul-Lateef Adeneye

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.adeneye@herts.ac.uk

    Adejare Adeniji

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.adeniji3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kwasi Afawubo

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: k.afawubo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mubashir Ahmad

    Casual Herts Business School
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.ahmad21@herts.ac.uk

    Safeer Ahmed

    Lecturer (Accounting)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.ahmed56@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Hafiz Alaka

    Reader and Director of Big Data Technologies and Innovation Laboratory
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.alaka@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285426

    Batool Alam

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.f.alam@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Ali

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.ali31@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]