Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Business School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Kwasi AFAWUBO

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: k.afawubo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr David Allsop

    Learning and Teaching Fellow
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: D.Allsop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285527

    Mrs Herminia Alonso

    Client Manager; CATS and Student Exchange Leader
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: H.Alonso@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281076

    Mr Valadis Amountzias

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: c.amountzias@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    - Bsc in economics, University of Athens (2007-2011) - MPhil in economics, UADPhilEcon (2011-2013) -PhD in economics, University of Hertfordshire (2013-2016) -Currently working as a lecturer in economics in HBS. -Research interests involve

    Ms Sue Anderson

    Senior Lecturer - MLO
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: s.anderson5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285597

    Mrs Rachelle Andrews

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: r.1.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285718

    Ms Julie Aris

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: J.Aris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285464

    Mr William James Atkinson

    Lecturer, Deputy Programme Tutor MA/HRM, PhD student
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: w.j.atkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286237

    Mr. Richard Balawender

    Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: R.E.Balawender@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Ian Ball

    Learning &Technology Support
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: i.j.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07776 208763

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]