Staff profiles - Hertfordshire Business School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Susan Addison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.addison4@herts.ac.uk

    Kwaku Adjepong

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.adjepong3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kwasi Afawubo

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: k.afawubo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Somya Aggarwal

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.aggarwal@herts.ac.uk

    Haroon Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Hafiz Alaka

    Reader and Director of Digital Technologies and Innovation Laboratory
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.alaka@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285426

    Fahima Alam

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.r.alam@herts.ac.uk

    Batool Alam

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.f.alam@herts.ac.uk

    Dr David Allsop

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: d.allsop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285527

    Mrs Herminia Alonso-Bote

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.alonso@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281076

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]