Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Brianna Smart

    Research Associate
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: b.smart@herts.ac.uk

    James Smith

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.smith49@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Spriggs

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: t.spriggs@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Ranjeet Sokhi

    Academic Manager (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.s.sokhi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284520

    Dr Warren Stanley

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: w.r.stanley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284174

    Ashley Spindler

    Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.spindler@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ole Steuernagel

    Senior Lecturer (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: o.steuernagel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284600

    Mr Kuldeep Singh

    Senior Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: k.singh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284358

1