Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Robert Moerman

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.moerman@herts.ac.uk

    Mubela Mutale

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.mutale@herts.ac.uk

    John-Kester Momoh

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.o.momoh@herts.ac.uk

    Calum Morris

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.morris6@herts.ac.uk

    Charles Merkel

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.merkel@herts.ac.uk

    Rajasree Valiya Parambath Meethal

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Garreth Martin

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: g.martin4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281341

    Prof Detlef Mueller

    Professor (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: d.mueller@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284365

    Professor William Martin

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: w.e.martin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285263

1