Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Sugata Kaviraj

    Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.kaviraj@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284223

    Elizabeth Noakes-Kettel

    Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.noakes-kettel@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dimitris Kakofengitis

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: d.kakofengitis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286599

    Professor Paul Kaye

    Research Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: p.h.kaye@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284173

    Dr Chiaki Kobayashi

    Reader (Astrophysics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.kobayashi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286482

    Associate Professor Martin Krause

    Associate Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: m.g.h.krause@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285822

    PhD 2002 (Heidelberg, Germany): astrophysical jet simulations Postdoctoral appointments in Heidelberg, Cambridge, Garching & Munich, Geneva and Hobart, Australia. Joined UH in 2016. Field of expertise: high energy astrophysics. Completed studies on

1