Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jerly Galeano Correa

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.galeano-correa@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Joseph Girdwood

    Engineer (Development Engineer)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.girdwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281099

    Bartosz Gauza

    Post Doctoral Research Fellow (Astrophysics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: b.gauza@herts.ac.uk

    Elena Gonzalez Egea

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.gonzalez-egea@herts.ac.uk

    Dr James Geach

    Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: j.geach@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281065

    Dr Vito Graffagnino

    Research IT System Manager (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: v.graffagnino@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286358

    Dr Zhen Guo

    Post-doctoral Researcher
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: z.guo4@herts.ac.uk

    I am a full-time post-doc in Centre of Astronomical Research. I am mainly working on the star formation process as well as stellar variability on young stellar objects. As a observational astronomer, I have great enthusiasm on all kinds of

1