Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Ranjeet Sokhi

    Academic Manager (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.s.sokhi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284520

    Ashley Spindler

    Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.spindler@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Spriggs

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: t.spriggs@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Warren Stanley

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: w.r.stanley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284174

    Dr Ole Steuernagel

    Senior Lecturer (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: o.steuernagel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284600

    Dr. Boyan Tatarov

    Research Fellow (Lidar)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: b.tatarov@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286078

    John Tolladay

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: j.tolladay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286599

    Jonathan Toomey

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.toomey@herts.ac.uk

    Rajasree Valiya Parambath Meethal

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.meethal@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6