Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Prof Detlef Mueller

    Professor (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: d.mueller@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284365

    Mubela Mutale

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.mutale@herts.ac.uk

    Dr. Ralf Napiwotzki

    Principal Lecturer (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.napiwotzki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286071

    Elizabeth Noakes-Kettel

    Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.noakes-kettel@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Yann Peresse

    Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: y.peresse@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284197

    Miss Valerie Pritchard

    Programme Co-Ordinator (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: v.pritchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284253

    Joanna Ramasawmy

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.ramasawmy@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kuldeep Singh

    Senior Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: k.singh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284358

    Brianna Smart

    Research Associate
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: b.smart@herts.ac.uk

    James Smith

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.smith49@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]