Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Paul Kaye

    Research Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: p.h.kaye@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284173

    Dr Chiaki Kobayashi

    Reader (Astrophysics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.kobayashi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286482

    Associate Professor Martin Krause

    Associate Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: m.g.h.krause@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285822

    PhD 2002 (Heidelberg, Germany): astrophysical jet simulations Postdoctoral appointments in Heidelberg, Cambridge, Garching & Munich, Geneva and Hobart, Australia. Joined UH in 2016. Field of expertise: high energy astrophysics. Completed studies on

    Dr Philip Lucas

    Professor (Astrophysics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: p.w.lucas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286070

    Mr Garreth Martin

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: g.martin4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281341

    Professor William Martin

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: w.e.martin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285263

    Charles Merkel

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.merkel@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Moerman

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.moerman@herts.ac.uk

    John-Kester Momoh

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.o.momoh@herts.ac.uk

    Calum Morris

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.morris6@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]