Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr. Jeremy Harwood

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: j.harwood3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284083

    Mr. Kenneth Henman

    Principal Technical Officer (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Technical
    E: k.henman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284579

    Dr Evelyn Hesse

    Senior Research Fellow (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: e.hesse@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286170

    Dr Edwin Hirst

    Researcher (Physics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.hirst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286084

    Maya Horton

    Assistant (IT Operations)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.horton2@herts.ac.uk

    Ryan Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.jackson9@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sarah Jaffa

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.jaffa@herts.ac.uk

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Theoretical Astrophysics - Simulating massive star clusters. CAR Seminar Co-organiser. PAM Representative for the Researcher Development Group.

    Alexander Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.jones28@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dimitris Kakofengitis

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: d.kakofengitis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286599

    Dr Sugata Kaviraj

    Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.kaviraj@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284223

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]