Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Katie Warner

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.warner@herts.ac.uk

    Dilanthi Weerasinghe

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.weerasinghe@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Caroline Whyatt

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.whyatt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284608

    William Walton

    Senior Lecturer (Sustainable Planning)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: w.walton@herts.ac.uk

    Jade Weston

    Senior Lecturer (Clinical Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.weston4@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Wheeler

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.wheeler4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Aimee Whitton

    Lecturer in Immunology & Virology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.whitton@herts.ac.uk

    Brendaley Waks

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.waks@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Williamson

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.williamson2@herts.ac.uk

    Barbara Wheatcroft

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.wheatcroft@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]