Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sajnu Varghese

    Technician (Laboratory Support)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.varghese4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Parameswara Vuddanda

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.r.vuddanda@herts.ac.uk

    Enric Vilar Hall

    Clinical Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.vilar-hall@herts.ac.uk

    Susarah Viljoen

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.viljoen@herts.ac.uk

    Giorgia Vaccaro

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.vaccaro@herts.ac.uk

    Nikhil Vasdev

    Senior Lecturer (Robotic Urological Surgery)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.vasdev2@herts.ac.uk

    David Viljoen

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.j.viljoen@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Laxmi Kerai-Varsani

    Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.kerai-varsani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284393

    Ms Marika Vousden

    Senior Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biosciences
    E: m.vousden@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285292

    Mr Mansukhlal Vadalia

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: m.v.vadalia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281102

1 2 [ ]