Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Aliyah Undre

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.undre2@herts.ac.uk

    David Ugwuozor

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.ugwuozor2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephanie Uprichard

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.uprichard2@herts.ac.uk

    Tahmina Uddin

    Teaching Fellow (Life Sciences (Academic Support))
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.uddin2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nkiruka Umaru

    Principal Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: n.e.umaru@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286519

    Dr Laura Urbano

    Lecturer (Pharmaceutics)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: l.urbano@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281372

1