Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sarah Tarzi

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.tarzi2@herts.ac.uk

    Heidi Trivasse

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.trivasse@herts.ac.uk

    Jade Templer

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.templer@herts.ac.uk

    Kalpana Theophilus

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.theophilus@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Thomas

    Lecturer (Biomedical Sciences)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.thomas23@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Andy Timms

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.timms@herts.ac.uk

    Tadeh Tahmasi

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.tahmasi@herts.ac.uk

    Gavin Taylor

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.taylor5@herts.ac.uk

    Tanya Thomas

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.thomas4@herts.ac.uk

    Nikunj Thakrar

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.thakrar3@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]