Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Yogeeta Shah

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: y.shah@herts.ac.uk

    Rachael Stemp

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.stemp@herts.ac.uk

    Dina Shokry

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.shokry@herts.ac.uk

    Alyshia Shersby

    Outreach Ambassador
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.shersby@herts.ac.uk

    Nader Siabi

    Teacher/Practitioner
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.siabi@herts.ac.uk

    Manveer Seyan

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.s.seyan@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Mark Slaski

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.slaski@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Megan Smith

    Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.smith25@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286381

    Anong Smith

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.smith5@herts.ac.uk

    Snehal Shah

    One Off Taxable Payment
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.shah49@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]