Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jane Ratford

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.ratford@herts.ac.uk

    Jake Rainbow

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.rainbow@herts.ac.uk

    Saman Rashid

    Demonstrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.rashid21@herts.ac.uk

    Gokularaj Ratnarajan

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.ratnarajan@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Rourke

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.rourke@herts.ac.uk

    Barbara Rishworth

    Senior Lecturer (Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.rishworth@herts.ac.uk

    Beth Rider

    Casual- Life & Medical Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.rider@herts.ac.uk

    Bellal Rajasekaran

    Lecturer (Clinical Practice)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.rajasekaran@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281112

    John Rhodes

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.1.rhodes@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Ranger

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.ranger@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]