Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Valerija Parthala

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: v.parthala2@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Parkinson

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.parkinson3@herts.ac.uk

    Paresh Parmar

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.parmar5@herts.ac.uk

    Sonia Ponzo

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ponzo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281135

    Chloe Phillips

    Laboratory Attendant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.phillips9@herts.ac.uk

    Bijal Patel

    Technical Officer (Optometry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.patel29@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286477

    Charlotte Pearson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.pearson3@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Pilgrim

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.pilgrim@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Phillips

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.phillips5@herts.ac.uk

    Anca-Stefania Panescu

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.panescu@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]