Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Elizabeth Ogden

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.ogden@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Oliver

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.oliver3@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Orr

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.orr@herts.ac.uk

    Helen O'Kelly

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.okelly@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca O'Hanlon

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.ohanlon2@herts.ac.uk

    Ehimwenma Odiase

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.odiase@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Luke Oates

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Mehrnoosh Ostovar

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.ostovar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285114

    Visiting Lecturer

    Ms Heather Oakley

    Administrator LMS supporting PSG UH Workplace Mediator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: h.oakley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286107

    Mustafa Ozel

    Lecturer (Analytical Chemistry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.ozel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284069

1 2 [ ]