Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lewis Ner

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.ner@herts.ac.uk

    Lydia Nwaotite

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.nwaotite@herts.ac.uk

    Clare Norris

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.norris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286464

    Dr Katie Newby

    Associate Professor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.newby@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Margareta Nikolic

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: m.nikolic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286163

    EDUCATION 1994 Ph.D. Glasgow University 1990 B.Sc. Biochemistry and Genetics; University of Nottingham APPOINTMENTS 2013-current Senior lecturer in Biosciences; University of Hertfordshire 2003-2011 Lecturer in Cell Signalling; Imperial College

    Dr Lizette Nolte

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.nolte@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284978

    B.Occupational therapy; B.Soc.Sc Honors in Psychology; M.Soc.Sc (Clinical Psychology) University of the Free State; M.Sc in systemic Psychotherapy Institute of Family Therapy; D.Syst.Psy Tavistock Clinic and University of East London. Research

1