Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amanda Mount

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.mount2@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Meyler

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.meyler2@herts.ac.uk

    Annabel MacFarlane

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.macfarlane@herts.ac.uk

    Devanya Mahalingam

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.mahalingam@herts.ac.uk

    Azimoth Mustafa

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.a.mustafa@herts.ac.uk

    Cara Munnery

    Assistant (Facilities)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.munnery@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Tim McSweeney

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.mcsweeney@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285284

    Malcolm Meeson

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.meeson@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine Marshall

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.marshall3@herts.ac.uk

    Joanna Mash

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.mash@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]