Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Margaret Kyle

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.kyle2@herts.ac.uk

    Jan Kaczmarski

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.kaczmarski@herts.ac.uk

    Alice Kingslake

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kingslake@herts.ac.uk

    Altin Kocinaj

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kocinaj@herts.ac.uk

    Selina Kapasi

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.kapasi4@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Shahid Khan

    Visiting Professor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.khan52@herts.ac.uk

    Kayleigh Kwah

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.kwah@herts.ac.uk

    Natalie Kemp

    Clinical Tutor (Clinical Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.kemp4@herts.ac.uk

    Arif Khan

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.khan60@herts.ac.uk

    Christian Koebbel

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.koebbel@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]