Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Stephen Joseph

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.joseph6@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Emma Jasper

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.jasper2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513276

    Dr Paul Jenkinson

    Reader in Neuropsychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.jenkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284618

    Keta Joshi

    Technical Officer (Molecular Biology & Biotechnology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.joshi3@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.jackson4@herts.ac.uk

    Malcolm Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.jackson4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Jenkin

    Senior Lecturer in Sports Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.jenkin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

    Daniel Sutton-Johanson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.sutton-johanson@herts.ac.uk

    Juan Montero Junca

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.s.montero-junca@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Matthew Jewiss

    Lecturer in Skill Acquisition and Motor Control
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.jewiss@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]