Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Rosemary Hancock

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.hancock2@herts.ac.uk

    Amanda Hewett

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.hewett@herts.ac.uk

    Poppy Harding

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.harding2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285747

    Niamh Haslett

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.haslett@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Caroline Heard

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.heard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285281

    Jennifer Heath

    Senior Lecturer (Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.heath@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Benjamin Hunter

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.hunter3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286350

    Enric Vilar Hall

    Clinical Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.vilar-hall@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Hucker

    Lecturer in Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.hucker@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281139

    Dr David Hughes

    Visiting lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.j.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284251

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]