Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Deborah Gillard

    Laboratory Attendant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.gillard2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Dominique Grohmann

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.grohmann@herts.ac.uk

    Dr George Georgiou

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.j.georgiou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285123

    Luke Georgiou

    Teaching Fellow (Sports Coaching)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.georgiou2@herts.ac.uk

    Christine Gigou

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.gigou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284599

    Asma Gangat

    Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.gangat@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christeen George

    Visiting lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.george@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07711 317033

    Dr Andrew Greenhalgh

    Sports Biomechanics Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.greenhalgh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284628

    Professor Diana Gorog

    Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.gorog2@herts.ac.uk

    Esther Garcia-Cela

    Lecturer (Applied Mycology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.garcia-cela@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]