Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Caterina Fantuzzi

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.fantuzzi@herts.ac.uk

    Charalampos Filippou

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.filippou@herts.ac.uk

    Olujoke Fakoya

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.fakoya@herts.ac.uk

    Imogen Freethy

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.freethy@herts.ac.uk

    Naomi Fineberg

    Professor (Psychiatry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.fineberg@herts.ac.uk

    Kevin Faria

    Casual Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.faria@herts.ac.uk

    Genevieve Fernandes

    Teaching Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.fernandes3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284069

    Rebecca-Leigh Flanagan

    Casual Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.flanagan2@herts.ac.uk

    Christian French

    Senior Lecturer, Optometry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.french5@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Madeleine Flanagan

    Principal Lecturer in Dermatology and Skin Integrity
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.flanagan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286400

1 2 3 [ ]